Staff

Ian LeMay

Ian LeMay

Presidentilemay@cafreshfruit.com
Adam Borchard

Adam Borchard

Director of Government and Public Policyaborchard@cafreshfruit.com
Courtney Razor

Courtney Razor

Director of Member Services and Communicationscrazor@cafreshfruit.com
Caroline Stringer

Caroline Stringer

Director of Tradecstringer@cafreshfruit.com
Allyson Calderon

Allyson Calderon

Office Manageracalderon@cafreshfruit.com
Perla Chavarria

Perla Chavarria

Programs Assistantpchavarria@cafreshfruit.com
Mary Williams

Mary Williams

Bookkeepermwilliams@cafreshfruit.com
Advertisement